Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mól_książkowy

28 Poznań, Poland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert and an intellectual, interested in everything my life depends on and in explaining and understanding every part of my experience, at my own pace. I spend most of the time in a world of ideas to great extent shielded from raw experience. I'm also a loner because I live in a world of different values and meanings than most of the members of genus homo. I'm certainly not a sponge full of what's and who's around me. Is this a value judgment? You bet it is... But it doesn't preclude respect... of some kind...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find meaning and depth, trying to find someone who needs them as badly as I do. Accumulating knowledge and wisdom. Trying to recover from childhood trauma or at least find some comfortable space, do some good and be important to someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading books in English, allegedly writing prose, sucking information relevant to my purposes, who knows what else. I'm rather a military adviser than a foot-soldier :) - I have a vision and I'm assembling a working model of reality in my head but I'm not good at dealing with minutiae.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of gray hair; unusually big backpack - some say that I carry explosives inside of it ;); I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books:
Brave New World, 1984, Mother Night, Galapagos, A New Covenant with Nature, Mystery Teachings from the Living Earth, Neverness, Riverworld saga, Lord of the Rings

Favorite blog: thearchdruidreport.blogspot.com

Favorite movies:
Valhalla Rising, Matrix, Forrest Gump, Into the Wild, Truman Show

Favorite games:
Icewind Dale, Baldur's Gate

Favorite music: folk (mainly neo- and pagan), progressive rock & metal

Favorite food: self-grown and unprocessed ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Head full of good ideas, glasses, a good book, my backpack, plants, nation of two
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it's all about, nature, plants, history, hunter-gatherers, utopia, rise and fall of civilizations, nation of two; it's hard to say exactly
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping as God commanded.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have avoidant personality disorder, so what? It made me who I am - a restless seeker of truth ;). It may be metaphorically called a shamanic illness, a spiritual crisis leading to growth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think or feel that we have something in common.