Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m-1981

33 M Jakarta, Indonesia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Halo thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Michael. I'm a friendly & flexible person. Please don't be afraid to contact me, because I won't bite ^_^ please feel free untuk kontak aku di infohomebisnis @ gmail com

Lokasi : I live & work in Kelapa Gading, Jakarta Utara , mencari yang dekat (tp tdk harus, minimal sesama Jakarta) ^_^

I am good man with good qualities&personality seeking good woman with good qualities&personality for serious relationship.

good qualities : smart (having bachelor degree from university), financially responsible (having a stable job/income), reasonably attractive (face & posture), exercise regularly/do sport , eat healthy food
good personality : mature , sufficiently religious/christian (faith/religion is a part of life)

Race/Family background : ( mixed culture indonesian - chinese, modern type not traditional ) , my parents / family are reasonably independent financially

Jika kamu merasa kira2 kita bisa cocok dan sebanding dari penampilan & latar belakang ( artinya kita sama2 mempunyai good qualities dan personality ) please feel free untuk kontak aku di ( infohomebisnis @ gmail com - , mohon kirimkan link ke profile online anda yang ada foto2 jelas anda (misal FB atau okcupid / lainnya ), nanti kita bisa kenalan via email atau lainnya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just living my life and doing the best I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with Creative/Helpful ideas/solutions for many things ^_^. I'm also good at loving / taking care of my girlfriend (when I have one) ^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
neat/clean/professional, warm/nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
good books, self improvement topics, etc

good holywood movies, asian movies

music : pop, common, modern worship/church songs, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Good movies, God/Religion/Faith, Money/Finance, Family/Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Preparing for good/stable/safe future ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out to the mall, get dinner, watch movie, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to find out first... ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we might be able to match one another ^_^.