Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Boston, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 9
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tommorrow is the first day of fall so that means today was the last day of summer. Tis the season for Apple Cider, golden reds & browns on the leaves of the trees. YaY... Fall is here! It would be nice to meet someone that is single & available to take those long walks with through the common & on the esplanade next to the Charles. Ski season will be here soon & bonfires in fall are Awesome to enjoy with that Special Someone! Anyone Up for a Good Rock & Roll Concert?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I Manage an Interior Design Home Showroom in the Boston area for a Custom Home Builder. I will be transitioning to Full Time Residential Real Estate in the Coming Spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I graduated with a bachelors degree in Interior Design so I Really Luv to make something like an average room in a house look like a Magazine Setting/Showroom Picture perfect. I also Really like interacting with other people & making new friends. On a lazy day it's also fun to hit the Beach & Tan & People watch with my Sunglasses on. Hehehe...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women & men notice my Lips & Eyes & their Heart Shape...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of Mice & Men, House of Seven Gables, Hunger Games. Favorite movies include Wizard of Oz, Leaving Las Vegas, BIG. Fav Bands U2, Rhiana, Katy Perry, Fleetwood Mac, Diana Ross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I Couldn't live without my IPhone-LTE, mascara, eye liner, heeled boots, Chubby Sticks (lips-eye), & keys to my car. Hahaha...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think of ways to help others & make the world a more pleasant & enjoyable place to live. Love yourself to love others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dressed & going out with friends to drinks & dinner or comfortably at home in my Pjs ordering takeout & watching a flick on the Tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went with my mom to the Doctor last week while she got Botox for the 1st time. Talk about a Mother Daughter Bonding Experience! x-D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're Kick Back & Cool & like to Enjoy life with a Free Spirited Lady.