Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m-ermaid

23 Princeton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:56am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Constantly changing my profile around trying to figure out who I am and how I want to portray myself to interweb peeps.

Currently wearing socks with sandals and eating copious amounts of pizza. Dropped out of school, working full time in a farm store, embracing the outdoors and farm life. Ducks are cool, farm cats are cooler.

I enjoy Autumn, listening to people talk about things they're passionate about, eating with my hands, using my jeans as napkins, cuddling dogs, driving long distances, taking pictures of clouds, pickup trucks are nice, so is froyo.

Motivated, kind, hopeful, thoughtful, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring out what the fuck I want to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening objectively, finding my way through Ikea, not dropping my phone in the toilet, using literally and figuratively interchangeably, and making things weird.

Apparently I'm also good at being "worse mannered" than most. Whatever that means.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my hair if it's exceptionally big that day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading anything and everything by Chuck Palahniuk. Haunted is my favorite so far, and I refuse to read Fight Club. Sue me.

John Hughes is a genius.

King of the Hill will forever reign supreme.

My taste in music is forever changing. Right now I'm listening to Blink 182, The Decemberists, Fall Out Boy, and Band of Horses.

Very into broccoli cheddar soup at the moment, anything Mexican, burritos, nachos. I've recently had hush puppies for the first time and they were excellent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trying to let go of things and live without stuff I thought I could never live without.

But coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hungry I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing, sleeping, eating, drinking, loving, joking, breathing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I frequently sing to, and have conversations with my dog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like burritos.
You don't mind getting your hands dirty.
You have a sense of humor.