Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m03nyc

66 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm friendly, easy-going, down-to-earth,warm, fun, kind, considerate, understanding, loving affectionate, loyal. Love to laugh, talk with, and listen to the people I love & care about. I have a happy life and have a lot of interests and can enjoy myself on my own, but ultimately, I'm looking to find a man to share my life with. Someone to do the things we enjoy together & makes us happy, and share new experiences. There's nothing like it, I know, I've had it and I'd like it again.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to be the best person I can be, be my true authentic self. Do the things I enjoy and make me happy, like getting together with friends and family, getting out, going to our beautiful parks, going to performances, movies, dinner, theatre, dancing etc, or spending a quiet evening relaxing @ home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener, am interested, care about and enjoy listening to what people have have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and warmth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, Biographies. Love all kinds of movies, except gory horror movies. Love all kinds of music, Love all kinds of food but eat healthier & in moderation, so I've lost weight in the process and I'm back down to the weight I was @ 40, so I'm really glad about that, seemed impossible but i did it! ; )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/ Friends, Buddhist practice, Music, Nature, Love, Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I prefer to stay in the moment & be fully present in what I'm doing, so I can fully enjoy the experience, it's easier said than done, but that's what I'm striving for.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, getting together with friends, going out to eat or movies, etc. Relaxiing @ home, watching tv (watching Grimm in the Fall season ; )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating