Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy-going guy, but I'm passionate about my interests. I'm hungry for knowledge and never turn down the opportunity to learn something. I bicycle, usually to get somewhere to go swimming and/or drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career in software development. It's exciting, I know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking conversations to previously unknown levels of nerdiness and wasting time on reddit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be that I look like a certain celebrity (I don't agree, but I got the comment frequently). Care to take a guess at who it is?

Now? I'm not sure. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been trying to read more, but my current (small) library includes almost everything from Chuck Palahniuk, a few science cookbooks, a handful of homebrewing books, and some random fantasy novels. Most recently was The Name of the Wind and The Wise Man's Fear.

I don't really watch much TV, but do stay up to date on GoT, Walking Dead, and Orange is the New Black.

My musical tastes change frequently. I listen to everything except country and rap (I do enjoy hip-hop), but that's not to say I can't tolerate them.

My profile says: Foreign Beggars, Example, The Dirty Heads, Dub FX, Aer, Katastro... (In that order)

Growing up I was a very picky eater, but now I couldn't be further from that. I love trying new things, the crazier the better. That said, Greek, Thai, and Queso (yes that is its own cuisine).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hobbies. They are very therapeutic.
Cooking. I love to cook. Immensely.
Summer/sunshine. I love warm weather.
Water. Swimming is the reason I love warm weather.
Friends. People to enjoy the previous two with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could carry a conversation with Neil DeGrasse Tyson.

The next random Amazon purchase I'm going to make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Usually enjoying a drink somewhere outside where we can sit and chat and grab a bite to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive in silence frequently... so I can beatbox in solitude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the perfect vanilla bean ice cream recipe.

You have a really good "I like my _____ like I like my _____" joke.

You feel like it? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯