Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m121akuma

29 Lansing, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not what most people would consider a "normal" twenty-something year old. I'd far prefer to hang out with friends and loved ones at home while watching TV/playing video games than going out for any sort of wild night on the town. I'm not much of a drinker, and I far prefer spending my money on comic books than designer clothes or a showy car. I like technology for technology's sake, and have no interest in the lives of celebrities. Still, I also consider myself a well-adjusted, fun guy to hand out with. Just in my own way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a small, locally based tech company that markets and distributes mobile applications. It's a fancy way of saying I sell cell phone apps. I'm living with three of my friends (and two cats) in a town house. We're a really tight knit bunch, and look out for each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to other people's problems. I tend to be the kind of person people unload on to. I'm also pretty good at keeping calm in stressful situations.

I also think I'm decent at Street Fighter, although I like to be proven wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read prose books as much as I used to, but I do like standard fantasy stuff (Tolkien, Dragonlance, etc) and various sci-fi works. Lately I read comic books far more often, and am a huge fan of just about anything by Grant Morrison (especially his Batman work).

In terms of movies, the original Star Wars trilogy has a large place in my heart, as do the Lord of the Rings films. I'm also a fan of the Chris Nolan Batman films, the first two X-Men films (along with First Class), various Star Trek films (including the recent J.J. Abrams film), and any other interesting sci-fi or fantasy movies.

I tend to watch a lot of Japanese television, both animated and live action. I'm also a fan of various sci-fi shows, such as Star Trek and Doctor Who.

I will listen to just about any kind of music that speaks to me on an emotional level, including Metal, Classic Rock, Pop Music, Rap, etc.

I like various kinds of Japanese food and Italian food, along with some Mexican dishes, Chinese food, and just about anything placed in front of me with beef in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family
2. Video Games
3. Cats
4. A Computer
5. Fiction
6. Free Time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm pretty happy where I am now, but I'd like to find a more stable life for myself. I'm just not sure what that is yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, watching television and playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Japanese superhero shows. A LOT.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what you see in my profile.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!