Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m123f

46 Coronado, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, positive person, who always sees the glass as half-full. I've had an amazing life so far, full of fun, adventure and things I'd never imagine I'd do.

I'm caring, responsible and try to live each day the best I can, striving to make it better than the day before. I live with forgiveness in my heart for everyone, including myself.

I'm seeking true happiness, which I believe comes when we bridge the gap between what we're capable of in any given moment and what we do in that moment. The smaller that gap, the happier we are. I want to find a woman who has a similar view on the world and life. I certainly don't have all the answers, but believe there's a real joy in seeking them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my daughter, exercising, taking work down a notch
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, being a dad, math, and being on time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Les Miserables, Count of Monte Cristo
Movie - Forrest Gump
Show - Rent
TV Show - The Mentalist
Food - Pizza
Song - Where is the Love?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's nothing I haven't done without at one time or another with the exception of food, water, love and air. But if we're talking things I don't like doing without:
Water (I drink a ton of it)
My Daughter
My health
The beach
Love
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my nine year old watching movies, eating popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love that "Thrift Shop" song....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along and make each other's lives more fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!