Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 M Fountain Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:47pm
Asian, White, Other
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Q. If a train leaving Chicago is traveling 65 MPH, what are the chances that you've just opened the profile of your new best friend?
A. Excellent. If...
You can hold an intelligent conversation. Smart is SO sexy.
You enjoy the outdoors, have a sense of humor, and can just let loose at the end of the day.
I consider myself an old school Rock and Roller but with traditional values. My radio is either on FM 95.9, AM 1150, OR FM 100.3
I'm a 5th generation Californian. I grew up in Covina when it was mostly lemon orchards. My mom used to sign us in at Disneyland when Walt Disney was just the friendly old guy that came by to say hi as everyone was busy setting up for the day.
My parents and grandparents were proud Americans even after they experienced institutional racism at the hands of that same government. Most of the men of our family, myself and my son included, still served honorably in the service of this land that we love.

PICTURES: The reason all my pics are hunting and fishing pics is because I dont have my picture taken everywhere I go. And no. There will be no "selfies."
You are welcome to flash away on our date.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, looking for someone to share the journey.
I’m really good at
Being honest. If you don't want my opinion then don't ask questions like "Do these pants ..."
I'm definitely not a go with the flow, go along to get along kind of guy.
I live hard, love hard, and play hard. If you want to soften the rough edges you have to keep up with me first. That's how you win my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really struggled with this section. I'm not a flashy dresser, I'm just average height, and being a native Californian and of Japanese descent, not a whole lot of people identify with me or my looks. I really have to talk to you to make a first impression, so let's talk. Then you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Liberty and Tyranny by Mark Levine

Don't laugh but I really liked "How to Train Your Dragon"

As far as food, I prefer my meat exotic and free ranged and I'm willing to go to great lengths to find it. I love Ca. Spiny Lobsters and wild turkeys. I'll never again settle for generic Maine lobster or farm raised turkey. I also look forward to my 2 grouse a year and fresh picked Matsutaki mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
1.) God's grace, forgiveness.
2.) A clear conscience
3.) Goals to work towards
4.) A few good friends
5.) My daughter. She's the only one that really gets me.
6.) My Mathews compound bows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much California has changed.

Where to live when I retire.

If men are by design the hunters and women are the gatherers, what men are all these women looking for that say they aren't into hunters? Good luck with that. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home alone.
I like to cook delicious meals just the way I like them, relax and unwind.
I'm not much of a night person at all and crowds embracing artificial stimuli to entertain themselves really makes me scratch my head.
I'm a very simple man.
Ideally, I would be by a lake on a blanket with a bottle of wine and my best girl. We could talk, laugh, or say nothing at all, and it wouldn't matter if the fish were biting or not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a bond servant of Jesus Christ.
You're willing to take the time to really get to know me.
You can respect a man and his passion for life.
Life is an adventure. Won't you join me?