Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m1xedChris

33 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If there's anything you wanna know, just ask. I'm an open book. For the most part, I'm a social chameleon. I can get along with just about anybody I want to get along with. I like doing a ton of different things and am always up to try something new.

I workout fairly often to support my habit of eating deliciously bad meals. Haha. I try to stay active because sitting at home all the time is pretty boring.

I know the differences between:
Your and you're
Their, there, and they're
It's and its
Apparently this is a big thing from a lot of profiles I've seen. Not sure why it's so hard for people. I mean we learned this shit in elementary school right? Haha.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a logistics analyst for a consulting firm. I helped the military procure and sustain a particular defense system. It was rewarding because I could do my part to help our troops stay safe but it was boring as hell and I was miserable staring at spreadsheets all day long. So I quit. I'm now back in school to get another degree in Biomedical Engineering. I also work as a electromechanical technician for an engineering company.
I’m really good at
being sarcastic
making people laugh
solving problems
eating way too much in a buffet
working with my hands
wordfeud (waaaay better than words with friends. Haha)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I look Filipino... WRONG. Haha. I'm half Black and half Korean. People almost never guess that combination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will admit, I'm not much of a reader. When I was a kid I was outside playing most days, no time for reading. Haha. I'd rather much live life than read about it.

My favorite movie is Coming to America. I love old Eddie Murphy movies, you know the ones where he would cuss and do that ridiculous laugh. Haha. I just recently watched Django and thought it was great. I'm mostly into comedies.

I don't have cable so I don't watch too many shows anymore. I DO have to get my weekly dose of Archer when the season is running. I've somehow gotten addicted to House of Lies. Don Cheadle is the man! Back when I did have cable I would watch pretty much anything that was on HGTV, DIY, and History channel.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Korean food
Chapstick (thought this was a ridiculous must have on profiles until I left mine at home one day. Never doing that shit again. Haha)
On a typical Friday night I am
either in my apartment watching old movies or out enjoying a drink or two with friends. I love hanging out with my friends but don't feel compelled to go out every weekend to get trashed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I'm afraid of heights but will act like I'm not so people won't do that fake push you over the edge thing... Scares the hell out of me. Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
-you think we'll be a good match, either dating or as friends. I'm always down to meet new folks.
-you're a down to Earth woman who doesn't take herself too seriously.
-you have a sense of humor!