Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, optimistic, and enthusiastic.

I would say I'm a glass half full kind of girl. It takes a lot to put me in a bad mood and not much to put me back into a good mood. I like to bake. I like to read. I speak very quickly (and a lot). I can sleep through anything. I smile when I'm nervous. I have a terrible sweet tooth, ice cream is my favourite thing. I can be forgetful and a bit absent minded at times. I like to learn new things and challenge myself.

I am a girly girl. I like red wine, bright colours and pretty things. I like to paint my nails and own way too many pairs of shoes.

I am a very social person but I can be quite shy initially. Sometimes it takes a bit of time for me to come out of my shell. Once out though, I'm a very bubbly person.

I am the kind of person who always looks on the bright side. I look for the good in people and in situations. I am kind and giving; I will always go out of my way for the people I care about. Being able to call myself a good person is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!

I graduated from University a few years back and since then its been a mix of work and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can't yet say that I'm REALLY good, but I am a pretty good baker. I am also very skilled in the art of cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I just finished the Game of Thrones series and now I feel lost :(

TV: Arrested development, Parks and Recreation, Community, Its Always Sunny.

Music: I listen to a mix of old and new(ish). Lately I've been listening to a lot of the Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, Mumford and Sons and Taylor Swift (no shame). I don't really listen to the radio, I feel pretty out of touch with current pop music. I just recently found out that Dubstep is a genre, NOT a person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. My Ipod.
2. Coffee.
3. Naps.
4. Sunshine and fresh air.
5. My friends and family.
6. Lip balm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do all my best thinking in the shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who will bring out the best in me and vice versa.