Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m37socal

52 M Lake Forest, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good sense of humor and i am always joking
around and trying to be funny i have two boys who live
with me 20 and 21 and i am a big sports fan so i'm always
watching a game on tv , i like to have fun like going bowling
or play pool or basketball and love watching tv and a movie i really don't go out much but i should.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to live life and have fun
and be happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a parent and being there when
you need me and being honest
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my humor and smile and long eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the purpose driven life , chic flicks i know don't tell anyone
and reality tv , again shhhh , disco and old school music from
the 70's and 80's like bee gees , but like all the new stuff too,
and i like any food really , mexican of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My home
My music
My computer
My Dog
My love for people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports and will the lakers win
another championship
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a game or on facebook
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i like women's television and soaps
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to chat and maybe get
together sometime