Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m447

28 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up in Germany (no, I don't speak with an accent) and went to boarding school near Boston when I was thirteen. I went to college in London while minoring in contemporary art galleries and fantastic restaurants. Since school I've lived in Boston, NY and Mexico. I've travelled most of the past few years for work.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm moving back to Boston after two years away.
I'm a creative director for a digital agency. Too many of my clients are banks though, so I'm looking for something more interesting..
I’m really good at
Becoming local, critiquing, skiing, my job, picking restaurants, cooking, ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books (on paper and mostly in airplanes and on beaches): Stranger in a Strange Land, Brave New World, High Fidelity, Ian Fleming, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Non-Fiction;

Movies (rarely in theaters): Great movies on weekends and explosions on Netflix to fall asleep to;
From my IMDB/Netflix histories: The Dinner Game, Blow, The Bridge on the River Kwai, The Big Blue, Office Space, Der Baader Meinhof Complex, Once Upon a Time in the West, Die Welle, Borat, Papillon, The Professional, American Beauty, Pulp Fiction, American Psycho, The Godfather, The Silence of the Lambs, Goodfellas, Der Untergang, The Hustler, Lost in Translation, Apocalypse Now, Once Upon a Time in America, ..

TV (never actually on TV): Mad Men, The Hour, House of Cards, Boardwalk Empire, Louie, Arrow, ...

Music (always): Female vocals over hip hop, whole albums, b-sides;

Food: Cooking complicated things at friends' houses for dinner parties, small restaurants with short menus, breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
Christmas at home with my family, my laptop, broadband, mountains, oceans, ..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes design beautiful and functional, improving my customers' experience, making things better, what will make me happy, what will fulfill me, how to get those things, ..
On a typical Friday night I am
I truly don't have typical Friday nights.. I've traveled almost every day for the last few years.. I've had enough of that lifestyle for now though and I want to define my 'typical Friday night'.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to explore somewhere new together, you want to show me something you're passionate about, you want drive to Vermont to ski for a day, you want to try a new restaurant, you can teach me something, ..