Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m4abffemale

39 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty easy to get along with,fun,always like to laugh and make others people laugh. Outgoing, love movies,the beach, dine out and basically just have a good sane time. Looking to meet new people,who like to have a good time,go to a coffee house,movies or just hang out at the park.

Looking for women for believe in God before anything else in life. Someone to get to know better and share things in common. I'm just a simple kind of guy,very friendly who can be a good listener and can always count on. I want a christian woman and a woman to love an be loved.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of it,making new friends and being positive most of the time even when bad times come along....
Trying to go back to school....
Finding the right girl to spend time together.
I’m really good at
Giving a nice massage,kissing lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My big dark brown eyes and my full lips....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love Alternative Rock,House Music,Hip Hop,Techno,Salsa,Merengue..
David Guetta,Dead Mous3,Three Days Grace,Breaking Benjamin,Tool,Depeche Mode,The Cure,U2.
Taken/Taken2, Dredd,The Avengers,300
The six things I could never do without
-God
-Family
-Friends/Frienship
-Phone
-Football (Soccer)
-Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying home watching tv or going to the movies or hang out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun,like to live life,if you are easy to get along with,like movies,dine out,cuddling,kissing, don't smoke and if you like to get to know more about me ;)