m4ual
28 College Station, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
m4ual
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very fun loving, liberal individual who takes pleasure in the small things. I like travelling, food (different cuisines) and sports (soccer is favorite, although I rarely pass up an opportunity to play any sport). Outdoors call to me and I like to go hiking, running whenever I can. Lately working out has become a major part of my life, so if you are looking for a workout partner, I am extremely interested. Also skiing is something I have been pursuing and learning very actively, so If you are planning a skiing trip and need another person, I am there!
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to grad school in Chemistry and after that looking to make a career out of it
I’m really good at
being a good listener, making people feel good about themselves when they need to and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy and friendliness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Inheritance cycle, LOTR, Dan Brown books, Harry Potter series, atlas shrugged

Movies: The Dark Knight trilogy, LOTR, Inception, Memento, V for vendetta, Love Actually, Music and Lyrics

Shows: Friends, Seinfeld, Big Bang theory, Dexter, Californication, Entourage, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, doctor who, that 70's show

Music: Classic Rock, Funk and Jazz

Food: Italian, French, Seafood, middle eastern
The six things I could never do without
My Phone, My keys, My wallet, My friends ,Music , My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future , why people behave the way they do and how my friends are doing in their life
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately Saturday has turned into a work day so the new Friday night is Saturday night lol, when I like to hang out with my friends or the special someone, doing preferably something low key like dinner and a movie but I am up for a night on the town once in a while too
You should message me if
If you are looking for someone to talk to and hang out with and explore!!
More