Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m83alexis

41 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I try not to let too many things define me. Yet...I'll try to summarize myself and not bore you: driven guy, European raised, now a Brooklynite. Work in advertising but also a filmmaker - my life can differ depending on which one of the two is taking priority. I love New York but I also make sure I escape regularly to keep grounded...that means spending time in other cities or taking a sabbatical in the mountains.

Attracted to different types. But at this stage in life - a guy who maintains a sense of adventure while having a good head on his shoulders is a turn on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making films, exploring the city/the world, letting go, staying adventurous, Staying inspired, building brands...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chewing your ear off with music and film talk and hopefully other things, thinking about what's next
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
an accent they can't place, hyperactivity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mulholland Drive, Vertigo, Volver, Swimming Pool, Ingmar Bergman, 500 Days of Summer, Ian Mc Ewan, Murakami.
I want to love Alberto Bolano, I really do...but he tends to infuriate me.

Oh and I am obsessed with music: http://justapopguy.blogspot.com
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There are more than six... here are a few: coffee, family, passport, Cd's, Books, DVD's, (yes, I still buy those) Amazon.com, Hypemachine, My sneakers, those silly tights so I can run in the park in winter, Croissants, Perrier, iPod...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ways to balance work and the rest of it... perhaps building a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either out with friends having a drink or two or at home reading/ watching a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for date #3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident guy who thinks outside of Chelsea and Fire Island and has a plan - any plan. You think monogamy can work. You think NYC is turning into suburbia. Not to get head of myself here but...You're open to kids in the future if you found the right guy...