Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Sydney, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 61-100
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 13
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
That's a hard one, I am not sure how to answer that!!
I am very comfortable in my own skin.I know there is a man out there who would be happy with me .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In process of painting my house, (having painters in)
I love reading, movies, sailing, walking, travel.
I love people, but also enjoy being alone at times.
I was born in N Ireland and came to Sydney many years ago.
Australia, I love it. I still have family in N.Ireland, 4 brothers and a darling sister, I visit them every year and we usually take in a trip to Spain, a brother has a house there, it's great.
I retired and since my husband died, one of my pet hates is paper-work. i have family in Australia, in Townsville and Bega, I enjoy visiting them all. I drove up to Townsville and back towing a caravan, I really enjoyed that, then we travelled on up to "The Gulf". Quite an experience although the weather was lousy, I enjoyed it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly nature, I have a cheerful disposition and I'm quite attractive. I'm surprised how many people like my company as I have a "positive"nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fiction, Lee Childs, Jo Nesbo, Ian Rankin, Steve Martini, David Baldacci. I like a good story with a twist. Movies, well I just saw Quartet, The Intouchables was good., a little C&W and R&R.
Food, good food ,well cooked,love alll veg except capsicum mushies and cucumber. Love Chinese, Vietnamese, Italian, Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, walking, good food and wine with a friend, shoes, driving, people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What experiences tomorrow will bring, next chapter please
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate housework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any more questions to ask or enlarge upon