Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mIlife1129

32 M Kingsport, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If your cute, sweet, and can sing you've prolly already got my heart lol. But you have to be willing to accept the fact that even though I only have 1 child of my own, my brother had 4. My family doesn't have full custody of any of em, but those kids know what love is. My parents and I are very close, along with the kids and are a very big part of my life and if you can't accept that then please just keep searching. I don't want to hurt your feelings. Overall I'm just a simple man. I like working on nice cars and playing guitar and singing. I'm also my toughest critic. But I can always use a second opinion. Maybe that's where you will come in if you've made it this far!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Tryin to have a life like Forest Gump.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I put my mind to. But i like to think I'm a pretty good singer/musician and mechanic. I'm also really good at this whole daddy thing! I love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Prolly my red hair. I'm gingerbred ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, music, vehicles of all kinds, air, and water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing with my life, where im going, and how to make me better for "my" kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home spending time with my babies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ah, come on now. I gotta save something for the special ones.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think your ready and can handle the ride..