Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m_a_miller0001

30 M Fort Collins, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of person that will do almost anything at a moments notice. I love to be spontaneous, there's no need to have a plan for everything and I'm really adaptable when plans do change.

I love being outside when the weather is warm, so summer is definitely my favorite time of year.

I enjoy being active, healthy and staying in shape. My family and friends are a huge part of my life.

I’m originally from Loveland, CO, and moved away for a few years after high school while I was in the military. I moved back to the area in 2007 and now I'm trying to save money to finish school

If you’d like to know more hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, cooking, breaking my own bones, appreciating the moment, putting off responsibilities... and more but it turns out I'm not awesome at filling out dating profile websites
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my tattoos when they first meet me, I have a scorpion on my left forearm and a scorpio symbol on my right forearm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Book: Either Stephen King's The Gunslinger or Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card, Movie: Snatch, Music: I listen mostly to hip hop but I like most kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, they are there for me no matter the situation. My Dog, he listens to my complaints when no one else will. My Bike, riding is my greatest stress relief. Good Friends, I always need those guys you can count on to get in trouble with. Good Food, there's nothing better than good company and good food.... I can't really think of a sixth right this moment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general I guess
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On The weekends I'm usually hanging out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've always secretly liked chick flicks... I guess I'm just a romantic at heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to know more about me