Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 9, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see... My name is maria. Im a server at a italian restaurant. Lives in temple city but moving to downtown month. I love the outdoors and i try to enjoy my day to the fullest. Another passion of mine is dancing although i may not be the best at it, i love doing it. I have not traveled much but am dying to do it. So much to see so little time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out life... But besides that working and having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking of fun and spontaneous things to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, music, and all types of food.
Books: all different types of books
Music: all type, preferably indie
Movies: star wars, indian jones, big horror fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Ipod
2. Dr pepper
3. Tv
4. My dogs
5. Wine
6. Sun glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where i want to go on my next road trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out having a great time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im trying online dating.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet someone cool.