Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m_d_a_w_g_8_0

33 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before you turn me away, the little boy in the picture with me is my nephew in case you dont see the caption... Anyway my name is Mikhail, I'm a very easy going, laid back guy that's very spontaneous and i love to go out and meet new people make new friends etc. I am very driven when it comes to things that spark my interest such as my career, family, and finding a good woman. I would like to meet someone who is understanding, someone who isn't afraid of being themselves around others, and of course someone who has a kind heart and they are honest. I would love to meet someone that shares my interests and is open to new experiences. I am an open, curious, adventurous,positive and optimistic person. I feel as though loyalty, honesty, and communication are the foundations required for a great relationship. If you want good guy, that loves an adrenaline rush, that will treat you like a lady look no further ~ "Ladies sometimes your knight in shining armor is just a reject wearing tin foil."

I think it would be wonderful to find someone that loves to make time for a man and puts forth the effort to get to know him. Who doesn't want to be with someone that makes them laugh? Most people think I'm funny. My humor seems to be one of my best qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im just playing life a day at a time tryin to find a great girl to catch my attention that loves me for who i am!
I’m really good at
I spend alot of my free time outside when its warmer out, i enjoy walking through the park, camping, Crotch Rocket riding, watersports or just sitting out on pier by the lake with my feet in the water letting the cool breeze hit my face. I am a dog lover,I am a very honest person, I love laughing, going to the movies, listening to different music, days at the beach,love going out on a boat to either fish or just lay in the sun or tubing, jet skiing, dancing, playing pool, bowling, watching sports, tattoos, bikes, You can always find me in the garage working on something most days and i love racing and any kind of motorsports. I am very open minded and always up to try a new adventure, love a good adrenaline rush! You can almost always find me with a guitar in my hand when im not doing other things ~!~
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, smile, humor and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not to big on books but does 2 wheel tuner, truckin, sport trucks, and audio magazines count ?
Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, John Mayer, The Calling, Three Days Grace, Pearl Jam, Chris Daughtry, Crossfade, Stone Temple Pilots, Audioslave, Nickelback, Three Doors Down, Shinedown, Alice in Chains, Silver Chair, Seether, Coldplay, Oasis, Ramstein, Lifehouse, The Perishers, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Kings of Leon, Airbourne, Owl City, Muse, Saving Abel, Tonic, The Verve Pipe, Dishwalla.

I love Chinese food, my fav rest is Outback , really enjoy high class places uptown Charlotte. Come on girls is it really that hard to dress up nice to go somewhere classy to eat ? Some of us enjoy actually pulling the suit out of the closet to look sexy when we take you out to dinner.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. Superbike Racing
3. A Great Woman
4. My Bed
5. My Bike
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds ~!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after a long week of work ~! Or of course if i had a sweet gal to spend time with id more than likely be with her =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an awesome girl that is drama free and knows what she wants.