Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

m_s1209

29 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Other
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to uni studying medicine, I play the Caixe in a SAMBA band for my sanity and pleasure.

Bicycles, bicycles, bicycles.

Trying to re-learn how to roller skate

Trying to think of ways to save the NHS from the grips of privatisation.

In some of the gaps I run. I like to keep fit, so lots of swimming, cycling and running. In the other gaps im having lots of FUN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
signing up for things i probably shouldnt i.e triathlon
getting up early
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really dont know actually
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my bike
tea + coffee
a good thick black pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like my friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am making sure I am not doing what I did on Thursday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a morning person
you wanna go running/cycling/roller skating with me
you have no 'selfies' in your profile
you have a picture included without sunglasses on
you have your clothes on in your pictures
oh, and your nice