Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ma4fit

32 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
To tell you the truth, I don't put a whole lot of effort into this, and time for that matter, and don't rely on this as a means for meeting people, but why not. Right? I am pretty busy at the moment with my career, but I like being busy anyways, whether working overtime, or doing something active, I cant sit around for long periods of time. I like the motto work hard, play hard. I'm into fitness and enjoy working out, and having an active lifestyle is important to me. I'm a planner, but can very easily make drastic decisions on the fly to do just about anything. Are you ready? Lets go! ; ) . I would also like to find someone that has an active lifestyle. I'm a hard worker, and believe if you work hard for something it will definitely pay off. I have a strong will, but caring and passionate and extremely honest. . I dont sweat the little things..life is too shortv get over it and just have fun. Ask and I will most likely tell. I don't think you can read about someone to really know someone personally. I'm in a good place now, great job, and on my way...
What I’m doing with my life
taking it one day at a time...enjoying new career. Live for the now, save/plan for the later. Stress is a disease. Taking advantage and being thankful for what I have been given...and learning as much as I can, always trying to better myself. You better have a sense of humor. Must. I will laugh at you, but will laugh at myself just as much. I'm hopefully buying my first house in a few months if everything pans out...
I’m really good at
Being active! And up for just about anything. Anything traveling or seeing new places, even if they are just short trips. Listening. Common sense. Doing the little things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and what the future holds. I really I think about securing my future and having financial stability. Having a family someday. Squeezing in some toys/good times now also won't hurt, I still have to enjoy my youth.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the moment, most likely covering the night shift at work, unless I have the night off. I might be out with friends, finding new spots to explore, maybe have a couple of drinks and having a good time, or arranging a trip out of town somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your not shy, I probably would have heard from you already. If you want to have fun. travel. Go places. Try new things. Not just looking to date someone just to pass the time.