Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maakadocious

29 Mishawaka, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is marcus, im really outgoing and i love meeting new people and having fun just being random, i play the bass guitar, i also am very much into every sport from bowling to taekwondo and im fun to be around, im also very caring, and very spontaneous and i have a very cool sense of humor, im always dependable and im always there for my freinds in the good and the bad situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i am just working trying to save up enough money to go to college and or gonna try to be a corrections officer and then from there after a few years i might reaply to be a poice officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im very good at playing bass guitar and most sports. Im also good at taekwondo. im really good at being dependable and having fun, all in all i guess im just good at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people usually notice about me is that im fun to be around and that i enjoy hanging out with anyone and that i am also very spontaneous and i love laughing and just being random and that i have a very fun sense of humor. most notice that im also very caring of those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i pretty much will watch any kind of movie, i enjoy listening and playing metal and jazz and rock and classic rock. i enjoy cooking and eating, pretty much anything im pretty much open to trying out any kind of food once and seeing what it is like. my favorite books would have to be a seperate peace and the catcher in the rye and the hobbit and the lord of the rings and the narnia series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my bass guitar, basketball or football and music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out with friends chillin and having fun doing whatever, from listening to music with friends or playing my bass guitar or just chillin playing video games, pretty much doing whatever
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone who is very fun to be around, and who is a very dependable person who is very trustworthy and has an awesome sense of humor who is also spontaneous and random and who has a fun personality

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!