Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Shreveport, LA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 27
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a high school Spanish teacher. While I was born in Lake Providence, LA, I spent my childhood in Guatemala. At the age of 18, I returned to the US for college. Because of childhood immersion in a Spanish speaking country, I am fluent in Spanish. I love teaching, and I am very dedicated to my job. In my free time, I enjoy going out to dinner and catching a movie. I prefer to lead a very active lifestyle. I like to work out and play tennis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
While some may consider this a bit unfocused of me, I prefer not to think of what I'm doing with my life in general. I live my life day by day, taking things as they come. My family is a priority for me, and I like to spend as much time with them as I can. I have a 5 year old nephew that rocks my world. He is the cutest, smartest little thing I have ever known and getting to spend time with him lights up my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching. I love it. I have always wanted to be a teacher, and I am glad I chose the profession. I am also resilient and have survived several trials by fire. I wouldn't be nearly as strong as I am, though, without the love and support of my family. Thanks to them, I have conquered everything life has thrown at me, and I have come out on top all the better for experiencing the difficult times that I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, then my freckles. Some people say they notice my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of music. I am a reality show junkie (i.e. Survivor, etc). I love great Dramas like The Good Wife and Scandal. I'm a fan of NCIS and Revenge, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Computer
My Cell Phone (for communicating with Family and Friends)
My Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of education in Louisiana and in America. Why our children seem more unfocused and apathetic than ever. Why people get on TV and completely lose their marbles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home enjoying a movie. Sometimes I go out to eat with friends. Visiting my brother and his family. Sometimes I even go to high school football or basketball games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry to my fellow Louisianians but I went to Ole Miss and I don't give a damn about LSU (well that's only true when they play Ole Miss...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you saw something about that fits your fancy. If you are inspired and thrilled at the chance to meet a strong woman. If you're brave enough to actually show up on a first date and not stand me up. If you want to catch a movie sometime.