Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mac150

65 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a designer/planner by trade. My avocation is the fine and decorative arts. I am a Sunday painter. Taught art history. Sold art. Represented artists. And I have guest curated museum shows --this is my avocation.

I'm a community activist by inclination. A collector by compulsion (I've got the compulsion under control for the moment.). I am a reader, listen to lots of music (downloaded a couple of thousand pieces from the Internet), like to go to dance and symphony concerts. Think the term "music of the spheres" is highly appropriate since music seems to vibrate me up to higher dimensions.

I also like to play tennis and get zoned out into a kinesthetic high. I left my straight job and am "indulging" my interests and beliefs in my work and volunteer life. I have put on a number of workshops about sustainability and social entrepreneurship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I'm a doctoral student with research interests in social innovation, social entrepreneurship, culturally appropriate technology, learning communities, and micro-enterprise. I travel a lot and have homes in Seattle and S. Florida. I'd like to find someone who's retired or is flexible in their travel schedule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bridging social capital. Cooking seafood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My shoes (when I wear my blue or yellow suedes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Asian, folk, classical, Teatro Zinzanni, Cirque de Soleil, Shakespeare, GB Shaw, RB Parker, French and English flicks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
10 year old port, lox, books, art, love, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking and connectedness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like herring
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're retired or have job you can do from your laptop, have a flexible travel schedule and you're looking for an interesting, good person who does amusing accents.