Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mac1787

27 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active person that loves the outdoors as well as hanging in the city. Im pretty laid back but also very ambitious. Exercise and food are a large part of my life. I like to travel and have adventures but don't mind a nice night in. Don't be afraid to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working hard. I love to stay fit (almost another job!) and try new things.

I'm also thinking about getting a dog. Ideas??
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making toasts, like at weddings. Making the first move, like a romantic kiss in the middle of the street, or on your doorstep. Making people feel at ease (so, don't be nervous if we meet, I'll just end up teasing you about it).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor and am talkative. I have long eyelashes. That and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Catcher in the Rye, Liar's Poker and Moneyball.

All the Rocky movies, Godfather I and II, Gladiator, Wedding Crashers etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Food, Gym Membership, Phone and Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the world and what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
See What I'm Doing With My Life (above)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes think about moving to a tropical island, opening up a bar on the beach and spending my days in the bright sun sipping on pina colada's. I debate about what the theme and name of the bar would be though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To say hi :-)