Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueerBeeBoy

19 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is simple. Theirs life, and than death. Oh, and some stuff in between.
first of all, as you can tell: I love snakes (as 90% of my photos show)
So I honestly have no idea what im going to be posting here I love music, Animals, Cooking, and Psychology. I can't spell worth crap. And I love sociology and social wellness projects.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in college for a Social Sciences undergraduate and going from there into Therapy for LGBTQ youths. And Chillaxing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, Handling my animals (Ball python+red tailed boah) making poi/fire hoops. Cooking (baking, don't ask me to make a sammich!) driving. vroom vroom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Height, my gauges, and my good strong grip and warm voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Scars, Last Time I wore a Dress, Mcbeth.
Movies: The Prestigue, But...I'm a cheerleader
Shows: Scrubs, House.
Music: Lady Gaga, The Prestigue, Ellie Gouldsberg (pretty much anything!)
Food: I like to cook it more then eat it, But vegan gluten free pastries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(no order)

1. Friends
2. Animals in General
3. My phone
4. Tea (elixer of the gods)
5. My Laptop
6. Cute Underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social Justice and how the world works. Also possible plans for a dream home and where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with my friends/roomates, homework Or locking the doors, getting naked then-LETS HAVE A KHIKHI-sorry had to do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sign language nut. Sometimes I'll just sign instead of talk on accident... and I have a LARGE soft spot for facial piercings and tattoo's...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Why the fuck not? Life is short.