Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macaronsetcafe

34 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in Northern California, moved to New York in 2003. I love sitting around at parks, reading the news, combing through thrift stores for hidden gems and watching foreign films. I try to ride my bike around as much as possible. People consider me to be kind and quirky. I have a definite wanderlust and have lived in Hong Kong, Paris and London and have traveled to a lot more places. Oh, and I love anything that has to do with being underwater, whether it be aquariums or snorkeling...
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot. I'm an arts, fashion and culture writer and editor. But I'm interested in more than just the fluff — politics, foreign affairs, things like that. I'm hoping one day I'll find time to write a novel.
I’m really good at
Asking questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Just Kids, A Visit From the Goon Squad, The Joy Luck Club, White Tiger, Bright Lights, Big City, No Logo, A Home at the End of the World, Slouching Towards Bethlehem, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Love in the Time of Cholera

Movies: Amelie, Goodbye Lenin!, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Chungking Express, La Haine, Betty Blue

Music: Serge Gainsbourg, MGMT, Tupac, Hall & Oates, Florence and the Machine, LCD Soundsystem, The Roots, Adele

Food: Macarons, Dim Sum, Mexican, Pizza, Salted Caramel Pretzel Ice Cream
The six things I could never do without
A magazine to read (Monocle is my favorite), lip balm, good laughs, my keys, my computer and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home. I have to go out for work so much during the week, I usually like spending Fridays at home. But I will go out if there's something happening, like an event of some sort, party, art opening, or bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't admit private things online.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
... you think you can make me laugh.
...you want to trade stories.
...you know how to hold an interesting conversation.
...you're not a creep.