Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macbain5280

29 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a therapist for families involved in the department of human services as well as at risk youth. I also work nights as an behavoral health therapist at a psych hospital in aurora. I'm from Minneapolis but moved here in 2004 to go to DU. Love doing pretty much anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, skiing, running, and also enjoy painting and photography. Feel free to message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in mental health, when I'm not working I like spending time with friends hiking, fishing, camping, skiing, wakeboarding pretty much anything out doors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with difficult clientele
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: unbroken, the alchemist, the road, into the wild, A walk in the woods, of mice and men.
Movie: Braveheart, fight club, wet hot American summer, friday night lights.
Show: the wire, game of thrones, cops, walking dead, breaking bad, homeland.
Music: the band, pearl jam, the eagles, led zeppelin, Johnny cash, willie Nelson, zack brown band, brooks and Dunn, atmosphere, daft punk, the Beatles, prince, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family
Music (art)
Outdoor activities
Travel
Ambition to accomplish life goals