Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macbosspmoney

24 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-Dont open Pandoras Box!!-

(I'm a receiver ladies ;) 💛💙💜💚)

Too complex (not complicated) to be summarized but the basics;

I'm,
Real, blunt, a smoker (lifestyle not addiction), go-getter, money-maker, young, open-minded, easy-going, don't play games, no patience for stupidity, FOCUSED. Drama-Free!!

I may not know exactly what I want,
But I know what I DON'T want!

FOLLOW ME: @MacBoss420 (IG)

You;
Guy: 2-steps ahead of me financially, in maturity, educated, and still with the shit (not the bullshit) oh, and preferably a "FUNCTIONING" smoker like I. (Not required but don't expect me to quit because you don't smoke)
Girl: Smart, friendly, mature, REAL (fake bitches get slapped!!) go-getter, has her shit together, also with the shit not the "bullshit", can have fun and wild'out but knows the time and place for all that
-BAD BITCHES ONLY-

Both: No LIARS!! See yo'self out!!
No games
And love to spoil me in every way!
(Of course worth it and will love you long time! ;) hahaha)
Smell good at all times!! 😍😍 (my weakness)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending CCSF with a major in Psychology and working part-time.

I am an aspiring celebrity makeup artist on my free-time

And a part-time deliverer for my girl Molly! ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Rolling blunts and anything that I put my mind to.
I'm a perfectionist!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look better in person
My eyes
My smile
My eyebrows
My dimple piercings
My swag
Bossiness.Feistiness.Bluntness
You tell me?...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Triple Crown books/ urban fiction, bios, documentaries. Anything captivating and interesting.
Music: Almost everything and anything rap/hip hop,RnB, salsa, merengue, bachata, cumbia, Banda, metal, rock, country, dance, dub step, the list goes on!
Movies: Horror, Comedy, romance, documentaries, anything with a good story line

I LOVE FOOD!!! ; if it tastes good, I like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Love
God
Happiness
Maryjane (herb, ganja, reefah, cheebah, chronic, gas, pot, weed, flowers, dank.etc)
$$$$ (moolah, cash, bank, money, dinero, finance, cheese, bread, dough, bills)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I'm very psycho-analytic about everything. -In a good way
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My daily life is far from typical... including Fridays! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will be admitted when I decide to... Or if your lucky ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You intend to meet with me because I hate chatting longer than needed to I'd much rather meet you
Your a bad bitch ready to rock n hav fun ;)
Your bad chick that can and likes to turn out straight girls
You got some good to say
Your fun, friendly and NICE!
Your Sexy!
You smoke hella weed like moi
You can wait to ask for my number AFTER we've met, if we do.
You don't mind splurging on me
You got swag!
Your not shy. (I mean really)
Your not an ignorant fuck, mean, or gonna say anything STUPID!