Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Gibsonville, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 30
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kristi and I am a single white female who enjoys hanging out with friends, reading, and watching television and movies. I just moved back to Meriden after living in Sarasota, FL for the last 5 years. I loved the warm weather there but I missed my family too much! I am a middle child, I have an older brother and sister and a younger brother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently employed in the printing business. My job entails helping people select the best paper/print options for the projects they are working on and of course producing it as well. I enjoy my job (I think I'm good at it) and my co-workers are awesome too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at reading and people tell me I can write well. I am also considered the tech guru in my social circle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure...I guess my smile. If they get to know me online through chatting they will notice that I love to use ellipses (...) when I talk instead of other punctuation. My brain auto-types it when I am thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not met a book I will not read. I might not love it but I will read it. My favorite authors are Lee Child, Chuck Palahniuk, Laurell K Hamilton, Charlaine Harris, and Dan Brown. I love chick flicks and si-fi movies. I like television shows such as True Blood, Dollhouse, Drop Dead Diva, Eureka, Glee, Greek, Hells Kitchen, and House. I love all kinds of music. My favorite bands/singers are The Matches, The Beatles, John Lennon, Green Day, Superchik, Blink 182, and Carrie Ashton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could not do without are:
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My bed
4) My computer
5) My car
6) My Kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about school and the future. I also enjoy thinking about my family, friends, clients and pets. I am curious about a lot of subjects and am always interested when a friend posts online about a topic I am not familiar with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home relaxing and catching up on housework, hanging out with my friends or family. I'm not really a big drinker so the one place you probably wont find me is in a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hold back...if there is something you want to know...ask me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would love to hear from you if you find my profile interesting and think we would enjoy each others company.