Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maccabee808

32 M Aiea, HI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew, Hindi, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Hawaii a few years ago, but I'm originally from the Big Apple (NYC). I love traveling, exploring new places, learning new languages, cooking and anything that spells adventure.

Spontaneity and candor are qualities that I treasure in people, along with witty humor and knowing what you want.

I enjoy doing outdoorsy activities once in a while, working out regularly, and devouring books. I also enjoy exploring local eateries, the arts and the wonderful things the city has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Before moving to Hawaii, I was pursuing a career in Investment Banking in NYC, but I decided to pursue a career in the medical field. So currently I'm pursuing my career and personal goals, while setting newer, higher goals. I love Hawaii and everything about it -- the culture, its people, the diversity, paradisiacal natural beauty, and feel,...everything else it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease and comfortable. I enjoy interesting conversations with people and discovering shared interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very approachable, my articulate expression and my witty, wry sense of humor. Also, being a polyglot with good looks also helps when everything else fails. ;D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite extensively, and I prefer non-fiction. But I've always had a weakness for the classics and the works of authors whose work I admire (Fitzgerald, Gladwell, Coelho, and many more). I also love reading books on psychology. The New Yorker is something I read quite regularly, so it's only befitting that it be included in my reading list.

I enjoy watching foreign films, cerebral documentaries, frequenting Jazz/Cocktail lounges with friends. I'm an epicurean at heart, and I enjoy all kinds of food.

Favorite shows would include: House of Cards, Downton Abbey, Fawlty Towers, Monty Python, Game of Thrones, Tudors, and Rome.

Movies: Woody Allen, Martin Scorsese, Joel Coen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books,
my Mac,
Working out,
Good food,
Friends,
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self cultivation, making daily processes more efficient, and having a positive impact on the people around me and the world. I also think about the causes I care deeply about -- social justice, the environment, and our ecological footprint (among others).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There are no typical Fridays for me, per say, but on a typical Friday I enjoy going out for dinner and wine with friends, or staying in to recharge.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be "private" if I broadcasted it on OKC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet someone with an effervescent, fun personality, but someone who also has a deeper side to them. I like people with a "let's do it attitude" and a liberal outlook on life.