Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to run, play soccer, and I am very active. I also love to watch sports (especially college basketball and track and field) and I decide every four years that I am going to be an Olympic runner for a brief period of time. I love going on vacation and seeing new places. I plan to run a marathon in all 50 states during my lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a middle school science teacher in Atlanta and at the end of this year I will have taught all the science subjects. I have a master's degree in biology, but what I really want to do is run and play sports all day. Would be nice if that was a career option.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at running long distances (marathons) and I have other unique hobbies (scuba diving, I used to fly airplanes…). I am also good at work-life balance, and I think it is very important in a partner too (no workaholics please).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask the people who know me. Maybe that I'm small and shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies or heist movies, my favorite movie is Ocean's 11. Some of my other favorites are The Hangover, Elf, the 6th Man, and Wedding Crashers. My music taste is diverse. I don't cook and I don't really like going out to eat. My favorite food is cereal, Cheerios!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A job
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future (job, location, family, etc.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or walking/running through bad neighborhoods by myself at night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like drinking and I wish it wasn't such a major part of being able to socially interact with people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you saw or read! Especially if you love sports and doing fun things too...

And please DON'T message me if you are just looking for sex. That's not what I'm about. I'm serious about trying to meet someone and I'm not just trying to mess around.