Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macdaddydwj

28 Odessa, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a big fan of the Dallas Mavericks, the retro late 80s - early 90s stuff from childhood, tech culture, energy drinks, and Conan O'Brien. I love working on projects, from short films, to DIY, to organizing a great party. Most of all, I really enjoy connecting with people of character and intrigue. People that can not only show me new perspectives, but that likewise, we can gain from each other.

I love spending time with my nephew and teaching him all the "guy stuff" about sports and being respectful and consuming American soil (mhmm... Tastes like Liberty!). (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JvltzwkUEEA - If you didn't catch the reference.) Family is the most important thing to my life. I would love to find someone I could share that with.

From My Facebook Profile:
Big hearted guy who likes to joke around, plan projects and events, go see movies, eat good food, and have fun.
I like Technology, Podcasts, Comedy, Movies, Film-making, Web Development, .

I am charismatic, encouraging, and enterprising
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending the University of Texas of the Permian Basin in pursuit of a Masters of Business Administration (still an undergraduate sophomore, 2011 is my bachelors graduation class), while being a full time employee working as intraday workforce management for a call center. Basically, I make sure everyone on the floor is doing their job, when they are supposed to, and that we don't have too many or few calls coming in.

I want to buy this old this old theatre downtown and renovate it to be an entertainment pavilion, where old movies are shown, stage performances can take place, conferences could be booked. Plus, has a loft above for someone to live in too!

80,000 to buy, another 30,000 to fix up at best. Maybe there is a government grant that could help out?

I really want to start a media production company; doing informative and funny videos about all sorts of products and adventures to take, and movements in culture to be a part.

Basically, I am excited about life, and want to give that excitement to other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting stuff done at the last possible moment. Getting on a roll and making 1 joke too many. Listening to people just so they can vent, or if they ask, give advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: Big guy (6'2"), smells nice (Dolce Gabbana Light Blue - For Men)
About 5 mins of conversation: Like to joke around, observational humor, and banter
About 30 mins of conversation: A bit too analytical of self and other people, but good-hearted.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The MouseDriver Chronicles, Revolution by George Barna, A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking
Movies: The Fifth Element, Ferris Bullers Day Off, The Fly, The Time Machine
Music: The White Stripes, Weezer, Foo Fighters, Sugar Ray, Ok Go
Food: Steak, Italian, and Chinese

From My Facebook Profile:

Books: The MouseDriver Chronicles.

Movies: The Fifth Element, The Fly, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Time Machine.

TV Shows: Smallville, Numb3rs, Heroes, Diggnation, Crtl+Alt+Chicken, Systm, InDigital, Jericho, Friday Night Lights, Ugly Betty.

Music: The White Stripes, Weezer, Foo Fighters, Sugar Ray, DMX, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Michael Buble, Sara Bareilles, Soulstrum, Buddy Holly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Faith
2) Family
3) Project to work on
4) Internet
5) Imagination
6) Humor
7) Lists about six things I could never do without and putting seven things while recursively mentioning the topic and the list within the seventh item listed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve the problem of scarcity in my life, and the lives of the people I care about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Various activities with friends. Watching the Permian Panthers football games. Attending/Playing in Church softball league. Going on a date. Going to movies. Working lately, until they hire someone to cover the closing shift on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I refuse to press C4 on vending machines for fear of an ironically clever terrorist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are one of those people of character and intrigue I talked about in the "self-summary" section. I hope you are. Send me a message, and let's find out.