Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macdancer44

69 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Everyday I awake ready for what it brings and am contented and find joy in smaller pleasures. It would be nice to share this experience with someone having a like attitude and loving nature. Playfulness and light heartedness are to be assured. So is a healthy lifestyle.

The best way to describe the person I seek is girlfriend and woman who genuinely likes men as much as women. She is light hearted, easy going, playful, gentle and soft spoken. She is not so serious or worked up except on those things that truly matter. She doesn't set up emotional trip wires or play coy or instigate drama. Instead, she is confident in her ability to handle and treat men well. She plays well with others.

We enjoy our time together playing at common interests and adventures; engaging conversations; and open affection. Did I mention humor and laughter? Your primary standard for what you choose to do is enjoyment; you want to get better at what you engage in; and are quietly confident enough to be passionate rather than merely challenging others.

My main interests fall into three categories: outdoors and fitness; home life, sensuality and comfort; plus reading, learning and travel. Spirituality is part of me. Side interests include some cultural venues and entertainment as well as athletic competition. Attending sporting events, bars or racing is not an interest.

Let's let the future take care of itself. We have time to take on a mutual challenge and provide greater meaning to our world(s).

At this point - happy - just need someone to love, admire and play with on a shared adventure.

I am interested in your personality and character not your resume.
What I’m doing with my life
My main focus right now is settling into my new home in Charlotte, reading and learning, exercising, being in the outdoors in a variety of ways and preparing for a trip to France including my attempt at learning French.
I expect these priorities will shift. I hope to spend more time in the mountains, to expand my studies, and make worthwhile contributions to others less fortunate.
I’m really good at
Counseling.
Competitive swimming.
Investments.
Cooking.
Massages.
Travel.
Healthy habits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told three things ----> my clear and blue eyes, smile and swimmer's physique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - "War and Remembrance", "Lord of the Rings", "Undaunted Courage", "Revolutionary Characters", "Paris 1919"

Movies - Casablanca, Godfather

Music - all but Rap. I guess R&B first. Marvin Gaye!

Food - Indian, Vietnamese, Italian, Thai, Turkish
The six things I could never do without
God
Laughter
Nature
Family
Curiosity
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to live in a more meaningful way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's save something for discovery .... :) You explore and I reveal, isn't that how it works?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 54–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find an interest in communicating.