Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macelina

29 Oklahoma City, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am new at this. I'm an easy going, caring, glass is half full kind of person, I always have a smile on my face, I like to enjoy what life brings my way. I'm a pastry chef and love it. I am looking for a down to earth kind of guy. Some one who is honest, has a big heart, and loves to laugh. The kind of guy most girls just want to be friends with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work as a full time pastry chef. I am trying to put my life back on track. I resonantly moved back to Oklahoma from Las Vegas. I would like to go back to school to become a teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at anything food, listing, being there for people, and being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I am told my upbeat personality and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Princess Bride, all 4 Die Hard movies, The Nightmare before Christmas, old musicals like The Big Top. I read a lot of paranormal romance novels, ghost stories, murder mysteries, and any good book I can get my hands on. My favorite foods are Italian,Mexican and sushi, I will try anything at least once. I can't go a day with out listing to some kind of music . I listen to it all from heavy metal, oldies, country, and rap when it comes to music if it sounds good and inspires my creative nature I enjoy it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without, my faith, my family, my kitchen, a really great book, and my toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, new adventures, and all the things i would like to learn how to do like ballroom dance, fish, and horse back riding.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not catching up on my laundry, the book I'm reading, or the much needed sleep I go out and listen to local rock bands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when I first meet people.
If spelling mistakes bug you please don't message me. I have dyslexia, I spell most everything how it sounds I do the best I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a woman to laugh and have fun with, I am a little old school and have morals if your looking for a one night stand for friends with benefits I am not your girl. I am a one man kind of woman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!