Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mach2matt

25 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a(n):
travel junkie,
professional photographer,
pilot,
mountain climber,
adventurer,
extrovert,
amateur chef,
musician,
golfer,
football nut,
goofball,
coffee addict,
bi-lingual Fulbright Scholar,
omni-voracious reader,
and overall happy camper who loves life and is looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very passionate about exploring the world and trying new things. I have a wonderful career as a Vendor Manager that funds my adventures like photography trips to New Zealand, and climbing Mt Kilimanjaro (which I just did in June).

I'm also getting ready to take my love for photography to the next level, by starting my own company. It'll just be on the weekends for now, but I'm quite excited.

Here are a few of my favorites from New Zealand.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/118229767@N03/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discovering the best hole-in-the-wall restaurants when I travel.

Making the best out of any situation.

Throwing dinner parties.

Making new friends with total strangers; which has led to some pretty fun adventures -- I'm very much a people person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how tall I am, and that I'm often smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh my, I don't even know where to begin. I watch way too much TV, am always devouring 4+ books at a time, enjoy all kinds of music, and absolutely love to cook (Mexican is my specialty).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: traveling, lasagna, mexican food, coffee, beer, a good book, learning new things, working out, hiking, golf, friends, family, adventures, my passport, flying airplanes, a good cab, my trombone, stimulating conversations ... I'm quickly realizing this list is much larger than six things, so I'm just going to stop there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going to hike or travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have a typical Friday -- I'm either out at a bar with friends, staying in with a glass of wine and a movie, taking photos at a concert, or crashing early after a long week and curling up with a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that the personality tab is surprisingly accurate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're equally as happy with your life, educated, driven, and you are looking for a partner in crime.