Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Helsinki, Finland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Finnish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Spain and moved to Finland for work and study a few years ago. Then I moved for a year to work in San Francisco, which was wonderful, but now I'm just back in Finland because it's closer to home and several other reasons, ask to know!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software developer in a Startup company. When not struggling at work or trying to be consistent with the gym, I love to be social and go out with friends or visit new places, which is easy since everything here is new for me. Cooking at home and enjoying the meal afterwards is also great, one of my favorite things to do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not particularly good at it but I love cooking, with nice company it's even better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue, so please let me know!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, chocolate, beer OR wine, exercise, nice food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Old friends in far away places, new recipes, things I should be doing but I'm not right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends, it's Friday! Ok, ok, sometimes staying in is great too, but Friday isn't the only day of the weekend, is it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want do to things around or you don't mind re-discovering places with someone. Of course there's so much to do that we can find new things for both! Bonus points if you like to cook, but if you like to eat is more than enough :)