Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Kendallville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 31
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in an entry level management position at a local hospital and trying to work my way up. In my free time, you can find me watching sports or playing sports with my buddies. I actually enjoy going to the gym, but I also like to have wings and a beer or two while watching my favorite teams. There are other I things I watch other than sports. I like going to the movies or enjoying a movie at home. From time to time you can catch me reading a book or listening to one. If you are lucky I may even play you s tune on my guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people and helping them with their problems. I am somewhat of a problem-solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read a lot for fun. I am a full-time student and I work full-time. The last decent book I think I read was Angels & Demons.

I don't have a whole lot of time for TV, but when I do get a chance I try to catch Dexter, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, and Supernatural.

Movies I do make a little more time for than books and TV. I pretty much like all types, but some of my favorites would have to be: The Hangover, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Pineapple Express, Batman, The Dark Knight, and much more.

I, also, make more time for music. I like The Foo Fighters, Seether, Staind, System of a Down. I also like rap, like Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Lil Wayne. I pretty much can listen to anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, cell phone, computer, pets, and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not at work, then you can usually find me out with friends in Broad Ripple. You might even possibly find me at home, either studying or just hanging out with my roommates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I, sometimes, watch Grey's Anatomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a serious relationship with a fun, honest guy.