Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

machon98

41 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all.

Ok yes an update is coming soon, but until then.

I wish that I could put something smart and witty here, but describing myself in writing is not my thing. This is probably not the best line to start a profile with, especially with my working in marketing.

Who am I? Well first I am very easy going and fun loving. My interests and passions range from traveling the world, to a quiet evening at home with good company and wine.
What I’m doing with my life
After traveling the world for a couple of years, living overseas and working in the wine world. I returned to Los angeles where I have started my own wine marketing / consulting company (which is very exciting) with the goal of owning and running my own winery.

The beauty of my job is that it gives me the opportunity to travel and I can relocate. There are many other things in my life but hey I cant reveal everything here

Yes I know eveyone writes this, but I really am enjoying my life and am ready to find someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
traveling, cooking, all things wine, listening, finding a balance between serious and fun, being there when needed, dependable, and always ready for a spur of the moment road trip
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All of these really depend on my mood, time and place.

Radio and Music - KCRW, NPR, Marketplace, This American Life, Left, Right and Center. Music from classical to rock. A good Violin or Trumpet solo, jazz, blues to modern rock, world music and live shows

Books - This list can go on and on. Between the Library and my Ipad, I always have something to read.

Non fiction - I do have to read wine and marketing books and journal to keep up to date. So when not reading work items, I want books that makes me think and hopefully learn something new. My next non fiction book will be Lonely Planet (to plan my next trip)

Fiction - could be anything from a thriller, adventure to a good mystery. Right now I am reading Daniel Silva and Clive Cussler for fun. They are great reads and perfect escapism for a few hours. My next serious book is Second Person Singular by Sayed Kashua.

Food - Well what goes with wine :) ? No I don't always need wine. There are some many great choices here in LA. Thai, Chinese, Indian, Middle Eastern, Comfort Food and I am probably forgetting a few.

Will get back to you on movies and tv
The six things I could never do without
wine, travel, good book, passport, coffee, and NPR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, making a difference, traveling, how to make my business successful and rewarding and what else to write here.
On a typical Friday night I am
That really depends on my mood. What is typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it, then it wont be private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If I peaked your curiosity and you want to know more. Love to travel, have a sense of adventure. Ok and it would help if you like coffee and wine (but that is not a deal breaker)