Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macinnis117

28 M Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to tell. I'm very laid back about most things. I like to learn about others so that I may better understand this ever changing world around me! To those who just met me i`m pretty aloof, hard to pin down. Or randomly you have found a topic I can`t shut up about which is rare but a good indication we are going to get along!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and trying to find better jobs that interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others., computers, soccer, video games, discussions, arguing( my parents said I should have been a lawyer)
I`m sure there are some other things on the list but I guess sometimes I`m pretty critical of myself and what i`m good at so we will leave it at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have no fashion sense or care about it at all.
That I`m quiet in most cases anyway
For lots of reasons I avoid smiling or reserve my good nature for those I care about I don`t know.
I`m out spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Spiderman, back to the future, limitless, Anchorman 2, looper, Pirates of the Carribean

TV: Fringe, Utopia, the league, it's always sunny in Philadelphia, doctor who, supernatural, person of interest

Books: I don`t read alot still trying to make more time for that like actual books as I guess comics don`t count. But I do read alot on the internet

Music: Thrice, Stone sour, Anit Flag, offspring, sum41, blink182, Volbeat, Alestorm, AFI, weezer

Food: I love Pasta and Pizza, I just started eating some different kinds of sushi so I am starting to like that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom,family,my PC, Video games, Pasta, discussion about anything that matters!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, my life and my choices, how I can better myself, space and lots of other weird stuff, then there`s video games.
Oh and what it would be like to have super powers!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I realize I answered a question on here wrong I change it lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your open minded and adventurous, Oh and if you like video games. or long intellectual or philosophical discussions!