Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mackenzie024day

19 M Bemidji, MN

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, there's not much to me, i like cars, motorcycle, i plan on goin to collage for motorcycle mechanics. I have a full time job as a P.C.A rite now, i have tattoos and a puppy.... pittbull/mastif/wolf mix she's only 4 weeks rite now, i love being active, fishing hunting,sports like football,hockey,paintball, volleyball and ect.
I'm looking for lont term relationship or new friends. As far as the kind of women I'm looking for is, somone who enjoys some of the same things listed above, somone who can keep me out of trouble, down to earth with a sense of humor... I'm a sucker for eyes. Oh and you need to be as active as me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a P.C.A
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paintball, driving and listenting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like rassta regge, clasic rock well anything besides apra and polka. As far as movies i love em all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, my dog, my brothers, water and food, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workig or chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends