Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:59am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How do you summarise yourself? If I understood myself that well I'd be on top of a mountain preaching to disciples or some such. At best I'll say I'm like a few different people fighting over the one body. I'm average in that I'm an amalgamation of extremes. I'm good craic though and always up for debauchery whatever form it may take.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it, whatever that may entail at any given moment.
I’m really good at
Chemistry I guess, since that's what my degree is in. I'm good under pressure, I'm pretty good at thinking about things rationally, I'm borderline unbeatable at Uno and Jenga and have an impressive repertoire of cheesy jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In terms of books I like everything from the classics all the way up to darker modern stuff. My all time favorites would be Trainspotting, The Rum Diary and The Picture of Dorian Grey.

As far as movies go I like lots of stuff. I'm not going to write a massive list either. I'll leave it at a few I've seen recently that I really liked: Office Space, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Maltese Falcon, Looper, Batman, La Haine, Human Traffic, M, Super Troopers, Commando, Tango and Cash, the list goes on...

T.V. shows: Arrested Development, Peep Show, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Sopranoes.

My all time favorite bands are The Clash and Springsteen but I like a fairly broad range of stuff not just rock. I'm even starting to get into a little dance music and that was pretty much the final frontier.

I love trying new food and like pretty much everything. There is nothing I won't try once.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends, because life would be pretty pointless without other people.

2. Comfy shoes. Essential.

3. Food. I fucking love food.

4. Bed. Needs no explanation.

5. Hot shower. Second only to bed and the best way to transition from bed to everywhere that isn't bed.

6. Crazy mad weekends/weeks that remind you of the point of being alive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and assorted nonsensical weird stuff that I won't go into here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Shouting at my friends in a mock wwf wrestler voice, singing loudly/badly, talking shit to strangers, giving too much money to beggars/buskers, philosophizing and laughing until I exhaust myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen the movie Cocktail around 6 times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex