Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macks4386

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Buffalo, NY and moved to the City about 4 years ago. My parents and little sister still live upstate. Recently graduated from law school and stared a new job as an attorney. I enjoy going out on weekends (restaurants, bars, concerts, random places I end up) and hanging with my roommates on weekday nights.. Work consumes the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college in Rochester, NY and moved down to Brooklyn Heights to start law school in the summer of 2008. Since I graduated, I have dedicated the majority of my time to defending workers' rights. I am a labor lawyer by trade.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Adventurous. If I have a free long weekend or some time off, I tend to pick up everything and leave town with no real destination in sight. I've ended up in Vegas, Los Angeles and Puerto Rico on last minute whims.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people like my hair, some like my eyes... I just try to look really really good all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently.

Books: (1) The Sun Also Rises - Hemingway, (2) The Rum Diary - H.S.T., (3) The Stranger - Camus

Movies: (1) Pan's Labyrinth, (2) The Hurt Locker, (3) Alice in Wonderland (1951)

TV: (1) Arrested Development, (2) Parks & Rec, (3) Modern Family

If you like any of the above, I like you.

And I like most types of music and food. I definitely wouldn't consider myself a music aficionado, but if it sounds good, I'll listen to it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports. Watching and playing.

My bicycle. Just finished a 500 mile ride through the southeast. Ask me about it!

My westlaw password.

My kindle.

My amazing kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I should walk, bike or take the subway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You tell me!

(Too cliché?)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my front tooth in a freak white water rafting incident... I lost my other front tooth when I got punched in the face at a Brooklyn bar. But I had a really good dentist fix me up... so we're all good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bad romantic comedies.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!