Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macksweet

38 Woodside, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back and thoughtful person. I enjoy thoughtful conversation and deep thought, but want to avoid drawn out emotional garbage. Political views? Yep got 'em. Some liberal, some conservative, that's the way it goes.

I like sporting events, I would say I am avid, but not rabid. I enjoy biking, hiking, playing tennis and the like. I enjoy traveling, and look to continue exploring new places and spaces in life.

I enjoy a homecooked meal as much as I enjoy going out to eat. I enjoy sipping on Barolo, Brunello and Malbec, as well as a nice dark ale, but there are time where you need to let loose with friends with the cheap stuff.

I believe every great neighborhood needs a diner, just to sit, relax and appreciate life in its basic form. I like cities and sitting on a lake.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an urban planner. I currently work for an elected official.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess this is physical, so I would definitely say my eyes for one. I also have a strong, deep, yet laid back voice. And when I am wearing shorts, my legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haruki Murakami is my favorite author if that is any insight, read a lot of urban-related stuff.

Music: Metal, Rock, Old-School Rap, Ambient/Earthy.

Food: Easier to tell you what I don't like, which is seafood, beans (except edamame and string beans), eggplant, spinach and mushrooms. Other than that I have tried and enjoyed a lot. If its well-prepared, I dig it. So in short, I like pappardelle ragu, chicken & rice with ema (Bhutanese chillies), a juicy medium burger, seitan with noodles, and adana kebabs equally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pretzels
My mom's roast beef
Cycling
A good massage
A good roof over my head :-)
Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and a drink with friend(s), or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You get it. You enjoy hanging out, whether we are bantering back and forth at 100 mph or sitting in silence appreciating the moment or around a group of friends. I like romance and the secure feeling that a trusting relationship brings, but I also love wonder. A little gingerbread in life never hurt anyone. Open-mindedness with an understanding that life does have some boundaries is important. There are a number of other intangibles, but I guess we will find that out as we go along, wont' we? :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!