Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mackwell3

23 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm a man who enjoys the outdoors, wears plaid shirts, has owned seven cats, and has too much fun taking risks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Leaving the exciting world of Dentistry to become a real doctor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep voice, long eyelashes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are fantasy novels. Got started on "His Dark Materials" by Pullman as a kid, was Tolkien through my teenage years, now I'm just hoping George R.R. Martin lives long enough to finish "A Song of Fire and Ice."

I like awkward comedy like "The Office" (minus Jim and Pam), "Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!", "Always Sunny" and standup (Louis CK, Jim Gaffigan) as well as dramas and fantasy epics like "Breaking Bad" and "Game of Thrones".

My taste in music developed during my breakdancing/hyphy teenage years so tend to like 80's-90's hip-hop and pop, Bay Area Rap, and anything else with a funky beat or synthesizer.

I like seafood, and love to seefood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact lenses, cats, karaoke, my accordion/piano, comedy, competition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, studying, or taking a ride on that thin line between the ultimate hedonistic indulgence and the road to self destruction (Domino's Pizza + Mario Kart)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to drop out of dental school because I have terrible spatial perception. Which also means I get lost at least 50% of the time I go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a thing for quirky adrenaline junkies. You like the outdoors more than the indoors (but can still be a homebody sometimes). Oh and I like em feisty ;)