Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Cleveland, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 28, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a sarcastic personality. I also have a very "go with the flow" attitude and personality (I'm sure there is a term for that, but im just gonna go with that for now). I am originally from Michigan, therefore, I love my Wolverines!

I really havent been in a relationship for about 4-5 years. I get too complacent with the bachelor life. Time to get out there and find a good girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a government accountant (there is such a thing). I do accounting for the Navy and Marines. I've been working there for about 4 years. I love it. I am in the process of gaining certifications within the organization and move my way up.

I'm getting in shape too. Kinda let myself go after college. I just started P90X on 6/26/12. I regularly attend spinning classes too (my buddies give me shit about it, but I really don't care). I feel like I'm in the best shape I've been in, in a long time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
......coming up with answers to questions such as this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile alot. Probably that..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love all food. I am not a picky eater at all.
TV: Sports, History Channel, Discovery, Family Guy
Books: occasionally
Movies: Not a huge movie guy
Music: Classic Rock and country (old school country)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
4. Sports
5. Sarcasm
5. Dunkin Donuts Coffee
6. Five is enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports. I'm a sports junky. I love all Michigan teams (except MSU)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Happy Hour. Usually my friends and I will meet downtown after work or on the west side
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be scared of dogs. USED to though. I got over it about 5-6 years ago. It was basically overnight.....really weird
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your intent is to establish a friendship/relationship, not just in it for a free dinner. Also if you are not looking for a guy who makes over $100k. Sorry....but good luck finding that in Cleveland. I don't make that much, but I do know how to have a good time