Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macray36

42 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Everyone these days has such a super busy life; it is hard to find someone on the same frequency as yourself. , But I am here to find someone who can make time for me, and I make time for them. When we find each other hopefully it will be nothing but laughs for a good long while. I hope we can fill in the missing colors of each other’s paint by number dreams. I am 40 satisfied with my life but I am not wasting any time. I try to improve my situation every day. I have a college degree and want to use the credits to become a real estate appraiser. This will probably happen soon as I get motivated enough to get going on it. I like to travel so someday I am going to Europe to visit lots of places where fun and adventure can be found. I like all beaches as a vacation spots. I especially love Las Vegas; I always have a blast there.
I am hoping to meet a friend on here that likes to go out from time to time and see live music, dine out, bars, movies, and roller-derby, just whatever sounds fun at the moment. I hope that we connect and the sky is the limit. So tired of dating guys that just want one thing? I would love to be the one guy who is different.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in hospitality. So basically I work for two hotels 7 nights a week. I don’t mind the working everyday it is not really a problem. I work over night, and this allows me to run Lindsey Barnes LLC, my rental property business. Sometimes real estate can be very time consuming with repairs and turn over and sometimes I just have to make sure I get the rent check, and keep after late payments.
I can arrange to get Saturday nights off I just need to plan in advance. I love to get an occasional night off and set the night on fire, or just hanging out at home is nice too.
I play music in my free time, guitar. Other hobbies are learning Spanish, playing poker, reading, song pop on facebook haha.
I have a ten year old daughter who I see at least once a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at chess. I also play guitar. I like to sing as well but I would not say I am really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My brilliant personality or my sarcasm. Mayby my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ZEN AND THE ART OF MOTORCYCLE MAINTENENCE. I also like Kurt
Vonnegut's "Welcome to the Monkey House".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gosh I don't know this could be very interesting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life. I don’t dwell on it. I live and let live. I do what I can to better my self and the world around me. I am not really a thinker, but I am more of a problem solver. When problems come up I solve them sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, playing poker, guitar. I sometimes go out on dates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am getting grey hair omg!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have lots of fun.