Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

macslayer118

29 M Plano, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an independent overall masc guy who's looking for someone to sweep me off my feet. I'm very much looking for friends first, but if something more develops, I won't go running.

I was born in Germany but moved to Plano when I was 5, so I consider this to be "home". My parents live in Germany again and the only family I have here is my older brother and his family, which includes (some through marriage) 5 nieces and nephews.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher and absolutely love my job! I keep pretty busy, often working 10-12 hours to keep up with all I have to do. When I'm off, I'm off though. That's one of the things I've promised myself this year. I live on my own in a fantastic apartment in Plano, but also own a house with my brother which he lives in with his new family. When I'm not working, I'm spending time with friends or relaxing at home.
I’m really good at
Google! I have my Google PHD, so many problems that can come up I can solve. I'm a computer/tech geek. Since I teach math, I suppose I'm fairly proficient in that as well ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I've been told my whole life how pretty my eyes are so at this point I think I don't need to be modest anymore!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I always have a hard time listing "favorites" of things because there is usually quite a bit that I enjoy, it comes in waves but never goes away. I can listen to an artist who I began listening to 15 years ago and still love it. I also like current stuff. Get to know me to discover what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Technology (iPhone, iPad, iMac...yes I'm an Apple fanboy)
Music
Math
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can better myself in many aspects of my life. My job, my social life, my family. We are not perfect and can always improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in and relaxing or out with friends to dinner. Wine is usually involved with the latter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a complete nerd. I enjoy a lot of types of games. Video games, board games, arcade games like at Dave and Busters...

Also you should check the answers to my questions...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could hit it off either as friends or potentially more!

Kinda bugs me when we "like" each other or whatever and I'm brave enough to say hi, just to get no reply! Why would you "choose" me and then ignore me? If I say hi to you it means I'm interested in chatting :-)